Related Items
Ley De Georgia De La Seguridad Del Nino Pasajero
OP007
GA CPS Law (Spanish version) Ley De Georgia De La Seguridad Del Nino Pasajero
$0.00
In Stock!

Category
A listing of all the items in the GOHS Safety Store
Safety Brochures from the Governor's Office of Highway Safety involving child passenger safety seats for children.
Safety Brochures from the Governor's Office of Highway Safety involving Seat Belts and Seat Belt Usage.
Child Passenger Safety Law (Georgia)
Item Details
Child Passenger Safety Law (Georgia)
Item Name:
Child Passenger Safety Law (Georgia)
Item #:
OP004
Price/ea:
$0.00
Average Rating

Product Image Gallery

 

 

GEORGIA CHILD PASSENGER SAFETY LAW:  What you Need to Know

Under Georgia law, children under age EIGHT are required to be in a child safety seat or booster seat appropriate for their height and weight and used according to the manufacturer's instructions.  The law also requires children under eight years of age to ride in the rear seat.

This brochure from the Governor's Office of Highway Safety details the who, what, and where regarding child safety seat laws in Georgia, including the Booster Seat Law that became effective July 1, 2011.  Learn the difference in seating for infants, toddlers, and young children.

http://www.gahighwaysafety.org/ChildPassengerc3.pdf

In Stock!
Quantity:
 
 
This brochure from GOHS details the who, what, and where of properly securing your child while riding in a vehicle in Georgia.
Powered by PDshopTM from PageDown TechnologyTM